Reviews

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
Flooring in Los Angeles

Like our Service? Please leave a review on our online profiles
for your favorite business directory, like Angie’s List, Yelp or Google!

Thousand Oaks, CA

 

Los Angeles, CA

Jon R ‎ – Oct 14, 2011
Before I ever set foot in the store, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake by Oscar. Not knowing anything about hardwood flooring this was immediately comforting and reassuring. Oscar then led me inside where I was greeted again by a pretty young lady named Nuvia. They both took the time informing me of everything I needed to know about hardwood floors, then matching me with the right flooring for my budget and type of house. I could have not dreamed of a better experience. Their excellent knowledgeable and personable service and cheap prices have made me a loyal customer to the point that considering that this was the first hardwood flooring store I went to, I am not even interested in looking at the competition even if they were offering 2 cents a square foot! And by the way OSCAR IS THE MAN!

 

Daniel ‎ – Sep 22, 2011
Leo is the man! Gave by far the best pricing on very high end Duchateaux hardwood floors, I called around and nobody could beat his price! On top of that excellent service and extremely knowledgeable! Daniel.

 

auriele ‎ – Aug 23, 2011
Best prices EVER!!! and very quick service very impressive

 

Nubia Graciela Virgen ‎ – Aug 17, 2011
Thanks Global Hardwood I really appreciate your great service and your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your products .

 

Jon ‎ – Jul 6, 2011
Thanks for all the help again, great prices!

 

Latigo Local ‎ – Jun 17, 2011
These guys know their stuff. Very helpful, great prices, good folks to take you through the job. My installer sent me there. Kind of a hike, but worth the trip for sure. They even had some great stuff milled for me. Thanks Leo!
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Response from the owner
It was all our pleasure to have what you need done. Please come back and visit us soon. You can find us at http://www.ghardwood.com

 

Adi ‎ – May 25, 2011
Best hardwood store in LA! Everything I needed was in stock. Prices were a lot less then other stores. Great service! Patiently explained to me what I needed for my house. Thank you Oscar.

 

SHMUEL ‎ – Sep 15, 2010
WOW!! I visited several stores not only that your prices were best, but your service was professional 20 minutes with your sales person I felt that i can do the work by myself thank you Global Hardwood.

 

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

amber ‎ – Jul 15, 2010
the Best price i could find very Helpful and was the lowest price I could find after extended search .amazing variation of colors on Laminate Floors , Solid Wood,engineered wood. highly recommended great quality at a really good Price!!

 

Arnold ‎ – Jul 13, 2010
Thanks for the Help ! After checking many stores i found out from a friend about a company that called global hardwood and supply they sell usually for floor contractors they were very happy to help me for : Laminate in my office and solid floor i was doing in my home few minutes with the workers really educated me about hardwood floor and i knew exactly what i want for unbelievable Price and quality brands. Thank you Global Hardwood and Supplies
After checking many stores I found out from a friend about a company that called global hardwood and supply they sell usually for floor contractors they were very happy to help me for : Laminate in my office and solid floor I was doing in my home few minutes with the workers really educated me about hardwood floor and i knew exactly what I want for unbelievable Price and quality brands Thank you Global Hardwood and Supplies Michael Gabriel

 

Samantha ‎ – Aug 17, 2011
I am so glad I stop at Global Hardwood their so Friendly,Professional and Patient their customer service is the best thanks for your help Leo and Oscar .
tema ‎ – Jul 14, 2010
Customer Service the way it should be!‏ A COMPLETE pleasure to work with Global Hardwood , I love my new walnut solid floor , True professionals that walked me through every step of the process. Samuel and Leo are so helpful and nice on top of it ! really amazing prices on Solid wood and laminate floors I’m also going to do my office space with Global hardwood amazing deal on laminate floors keep up the good work guys ! and thank your tema

 

Robert ‎ – Jul 14, 2010
Best Flooring In Los angeles! We chose Global Hardwood Floors because they gave us the lowest price on Laminate Floor we search like 10 different hardwood stores Global hardwood was the best price and quality brands,the service was very good very nice people very knowledgeable about Hardwood and laminate thank you so much for helping us from start to finish. Robert and luisa.

Comments are closed.

All Content Belongs to Global Hardwood & Supplies